Find Out When To Stream The 2022 World Series of Poker Live

Written By Derek Helling on May 6, 2022
Streaming Schedule For WSOP Event In 2022 With 21 Gold Bracelet Events

The 2022 World Series of Poker is coming, and as the game’s premier annual tournament, it’s a popular event for not just players but spectators as well. That’s why the WSOP streaming schedule is of interest to many.

PokerGO is again the home for live streaming of almost two dozen gold bracelet events in 2022. That’s not news. What is news, though, is PokerGO’s schedule for what events it will offer coverage of and when.

2022 WSOP streaming schedule set

On Thursday, PokerGO released the slate for this year. It includes the Main Event and then 20 other gold bracelet events this summer.

The Main Event runs July 3-16. PokerGO’s live coverage will cover every moment of that.

The rest of the schedule, according to a press release, is as follows:

  • Thursday, June 2: $100,000 High Roller Bounty No-Limit Hold ’em
  • Friday, June 3: $2,500 Freezeout No-Limit Hold’em
  • Saturday, June 4: $25,000 Heads-Up NL Hold’em Championship
  • Monday, June 6: $25,000 High Roller NL Hold’em
  • Wednesday, June 8: $50,000 High Roller NL Hold’em
  • Friday, June 10: $10,000 Omaha Hi-Lo Championship
  • Sunday, June 12: $25,000 High Roller Pot-Limit Omaha
  • Tuesday, June 14: $10,000 Limit Hold’em Championship
  • Wednesday, June 15: $50,000 High Roller Pot-Limit Omaha
  • Thursday, June 16: $10,000 Limit 2-7 Triple Draw Championship
  • Saturday, June 18: $2,500 Mixed Big Bet
  • Sunday, June 19: $10,000 No-Limit 2-7 Lowball Championship
  • Monday, June 20: $10,000 Seven-Card Stud Hi-Lo Championship
  • Tuesday, June 21: $100,000 High Roller NL Hold’em
  • Thursday, June 23: $10,000 H.O.R.S.E. Championship
  • Saturday, June 25: $250,000 Super High Roller NL Hold’em
  • Sunday, June 26: $5,000 Mixed NL Hold’em/Pot-Limit Omaha
  • Monday, June 27: $400 Colossus NL Hold’em
  • Wednesday, July 20: WSOP Tournament of Champions
  • TBD: $50,000 Poker Players Championship

Starting this year, the WSOP tournament will happen on The Strip in Vegas. The Bally’s (soon to be re-branded Horseshoe Las Vegas) event center will be the center of the action, with feature tables sitting there. CBS Sports Network will also offer broadcast coverage of the Main Event.

PokerGo’s expansive coverage of the WSOP this year isn’t available free of charge. There is a special deal for poker fans right now, though.

World Series of Poker discount code for annual subscriptions

For a limited time, PokerGO is offering a $30 discount on its annual subscription plans. The normal price is $99.99. Using the code “WSOP30,” however, the price drops to just $69.99. That includes access to all of the content on the platform.

“PokerGO is thrilled to continue its longstanding partnership with the World Series of Poker and present the 2022 WSOP live streaming schedule,” said Mori Eskandani, president of PokerGO.

“We know how passionate and loyal the millions of poker fans around the world are, and how much they love the WSOP, which is why PokerGO remains committed to providing the best-in-poker coverage of the game’s biggest and most celebrated tournament series.”

When players claim more gold bracelets this year, PokerGO viewers will see it live.

Photo by John Locher / Associated Press
Derek Helling Avatar
Written by
Derek Helling

Derek Helling is a lead writer for PlayUSA and the manager of BetHer. He is a 2013 graduate of the University of Iowa and covers the intersections of sports with business and the law.

View all posts by Derek Helling
Privacy Policy